Tamil Padasalai Board

tamil school logo

Albany Tamil Padasalai Board Members

person_150x150

Mohamed Azad
Chairman

person_150x150

Vinodkumar Velayutham
Secretary

Narashimman

Narashimman Renganatha
Treasurer

person_150x150

Kannan Narasimman
Pre School

person_150x150

Ezhil Arul
Grade 1A

person_150x150

Sabarinath Jayaseelan
Basic I

person_150x150

Padmanaban Mahadevan
Grade 1B

person_150x150

Kannan Azhappan
Basic II

person_150x150

Selvi Jayakumar
Grade 2A

person_150x150

Rajasurendran
Advance Basic

person_150x150

Sathya Suresh
Grade 2B

person_150x150

Rajkumar Rajendran
Grade 3

person_150x150

Senthilkumar Govindan
Grade 4

person_150x150

Jeevarathnam Ayyamperumal
Grade 5

Name

email

Phone

Class Liason

Mohamed Azad

mohamed.azad@gmail.com

551-208-6940

Chairman

Vinothkumar Velayutham

cvvinothkumar@gmail.com

518-269-2451

Secretary

Richard Cletus

rcletus@gmail.com

408-205-4091

Treasurer

Kannan Narasimman

kannan05@gmail.com

518-779-7205

Pre School

Sabarinath Jayaseelan

meetsabari@gmail.com

518-253-1651

Basic I

Kannan Azhappan

kannan.a@me.com

480-570-7998

Basic II

Rajasurendran

rajasurendran@gmail.com

518-888-1032

Advance Basic

Ezhil Arul

ezhilarul@gmail.com

646-492-4858

Grade 1A

Padmanaban Mahadevan

m_padmanaban@yahoo.com

518-253-2923

Grade 1B

Selvi Jayakumar

selvij@hotmail.com

518-210-9496

Grade 2A

Sathya Suresh

sathyapriya.v@gmail.com

856-220-4188

Grade 2B

Rajkumar Rajendran

937-626-5258

Grade 3

Senthilkumar Govindan

g_senthilkumar@yahoo.com

518-698-0886

Grade 4

Jeevarathnam Ayyamperumal

jeeva18@yahoo.com

732-762-1695

Grade 5